Steering Group

Scottish Natural Heritage

Dr. Alistair Rennie -

Scottish Government

Debi Garft

Alan Corbett


Steve McFarland

Dr. Alistair Cargill

Clare Harley

Historic Environment Scotland

Dr. Mairi Davies

Adapation Scotland

Dr. Joseph Hagg

Fife Council

Nicholas Williamson

University of St. Andrews

Dr. Tom Dawson (SCAPE)

Ordnance Survey

Magda Low

Duncan Moss

Dominic Cuthbert

University of Glasgow

Dr. Jim Hansom

Freya Muir -

Dr. Martin Hurst -

Dr. James Fitton -

Dr. Larissa Naylor -

Dr. Ria Dunkley -

Hugh Kippen

Wider Liaison Group

There are over 50 partners involved with the project. For a full list of partners download the full list here.